Financial database security solutions

We establish database compliance security, database business security, and other all- round protection for banks, securities, insurance, and other financial institutions and create efficient, easy-to-use database security solutions for the financial industry to meet the needs of banks, insurance, securities, and other industry customers core business systems required for financial-grade data high reliability, high availability of services.

Industry Trends

行业趋势配图
Financial industry trends
Over the last few years, with the rapid development of cloud computing, big data, the Internet of Things, and artificial intelligence, the traditional financial industry has been promoted to carry out profound business changes. Fintech is reshaping the entire business process of traditional finance, which will greatly change the industry landscape, bringing a new business experience to users.
Increasingly strict financial regulation
An important reason for the serious regulation of the financial industry is to ensure the safe and stable operation of financial services and the continuity of services. Therefore, from the supervision perspective, there will be stricter requirements for the databases that carry services.
Business-driven innovation
With the development of mobile Internet technology, the Internet financial model has shown tremendous innovation and competitiveness. That has made the traditionalfinancial industry more and more under pressure from Internet finance. If traditional finance wants to win the competition, it must carry out rapid Business innovation, enhancing competitiveness through innovation.
Solution Benefits
Full link Security protection
CloudQuery's security solutions aren't like those of traditional security companies, which focus on controlling traffic in a centralized way. We focus on 'unified security management and efficient use of databases' to address data security issues from the source of data access, building a complete defense system with dynamic control beforehand, real-time defense during the event, and rapid response afterward. These solutions provide comprehensive security for the entire data lifecycle.
Increase Productivity
We combine database access entry, database user authentication, database authority control, database monitoring, and database auditing to create a batch system for large- scale databases and users. It could help improve management efficiency, avoid buying copyrights for numerous database clients, and save costs for the built-in cross- departmental collaboration process and shared workspace. So multiple departments can collaborate online smoothly without manual maintenance and repeated offline communication.
Stable and Reliable
CloudQuery is completely self-developed, code-level controllable, and reliable verification of large-scale financial core scenarios. After years of development, it has many active customers, is stable, safe and easy to use, has been tested strictly by customers in the financial industry, can be set up in a high-availability mode and used in a distributed way, and has good usability and scalability
Easy to Use
CloudQuery is developed by a professional database client team. A personnel & rights management mode is designed for large-scale database operation & maintenance and is easy to use, convenient and efficient, suitable for database developers or novice users.

Solution Scenarios

Unified personnel access entries
Data access security control
Conduct audit
Data desensitization
Unified personnel access entries

We offer a platform - i.e., CloudQuery for developing and maintaining databases that allows for unified database access and management. That makes it possible to have a secure and unified way of managing data access behavior. This platform has functions that include unified database access, unified user authentication, unified authority control, and unified monitoring & auditing. CloudQuery uniformly manages the company'sinternal databases into its platform and converges other database access portals through account recovery, restricting access to IP and limiting access tools. The entire platform could serve as a single access point to databases, and all databases can be accessed and performed through a single Web page. It improves the efficiency of data operation and shortens the learning curve of switching between different database management tools by shielding differences among databases.

Customer Stories

招商证券
广州农商银行
上证信息网络有限公司
中原信托
方正证券
内蒙古银行
财通证券
五矿国际信托有限公司
复星保信德

Partners

云和恩墨
派拉软件
Keep your data safe right now

Bintools looks forward to contacting you for professional data solutions that are tailored to your needs.

金融数据库安全解决方案

为银行、证券、保险等金融机构建立数据库合规安全、数据库业务安全等立体防护,为金融行业打造高效、易用的数据库安全解决方案,满足银行、保险、证券等行业客户核心业务系统所需的金融级数据高可靠、服务高可用的需求。

行业趋势

行业趋势配图
金融行业趋势
近年来,随着云计算、大数据、物联网、人工智能的快速发展,推动着传统金融行业进行深刻的业务变革,金融科技对传统金融进行着全业务流程的重塑,将会极大改变行业格局,为用户带来全新的业务体验
金融监管趋严
金融行业强监管的一个重要原因是要保障金融业务的安全、稳定运行,保障业务的连续性,所以从监管的角度,对承载业务的数据库将会有更严格的要求
业务创新驱动
随着移动互联网技术的发展,互联网金融模式表现出很强的创新性和竞争力,导致传统金融行业越来越面临来自互联网金融的压力,传统金融要想在竞争中赢得胜利,必须进行快速的业务创新,通过创新提升竞争力
方案优势
全链路安全防护
区别于传统安全厂商基于流量集中管控的模式,CloudQuery就“统一安全管理、高效使用数据库”角度提出创新性解决方案,从数据访问源头开始解决数据安全问题,建立了完整的事前动态管控、事中实时防御、事后快速响应的纵深防御体系,为整个数据生命周期安全性提供完整的保障
提高生产力
统一数据库访问入口、统一数据库用户身份认证、统一数据库权限管控、统一数据库监控审计。实现大规模数据库、大规模用户的批量管控,提高管控效率,避免购买多种数据库客户端版权,节省使用和学习成本内置跨部门协作流程与共享工作区。多部门在线协同,无需人为维护、线下反复沟通
稳定可靠
完全自主研发,代码级可控,大规模金融核心场景可靠性验证经过多年发展,有大量活跃客户,具备企业级稳定性通过金融行业客户严格安全测试,具备企业级安全性,支持高可用模式和分布式部署,具备良好的可用性与可扩展性
易于使用
专业数据库客户端团队研发,设计简单,易于使用,适合数据库开发人员或新手用户,面向大批量数据库运维而设计的人员与权限管理模式,管理便捷高效

解决方案场景

统一人员访问入口
数据访问安全管控
行为审计
数据脱敏
统一人员访问入口

建设数据库统一管控能力,提供统一的数据库开发与运维平台;实现数据库访问入口统一、管理入口统一,对数据访问行为进行统一、安全管控。具体分为:统一数据库访问入口、统一数据库用户身份认证、统一数据库权限管控、统一数据库监控审计。将单位内部数据库统一纳管到平台内部,通过账号回收、限制访问IP、限制访问工具的形式,收敛其他数据库访问入口。整个平台作为数据库的统一访问入口,具备一个Web页面即可访问所有数据库,进行数据操作的能力。屏蔽数据库之间差异性的同时,提升数据操作效率,节约不同数据库管理工具切换的时间成本以及学习成本。

客户案例

招商证券
广州农商银行
上证信息网络有限公司
中原信托
方正证券
内蒙古银行
财通证券
五矿国际信托有限公司
复星保信德

合作伙伴

云和恩墨
派拉软件
即刻守护您的数据安全

图尔兹为您定制专业数据解决方案,期待与您联系