Government Affairs Database Security Solutions

Establish a healthy and safe database environment for government departments, get rid of potential information security threats, realize cross-departmental and cross-regional business collaboration, and enable the government to focus more on the overall design and optimization of the business.

Industry Trends

行业趋势配图
Development trend of Government affairs Database security
Information security risks, operation and maintenance management and control, disaster recovery backup, security consulting, security reinforcement, and other services are some challenges faced by government agencies and industries according to confidentiality and controllability requirements.
Coordinate and Build, Collaborate and Share
Use government information resources to strengthen the orderly collection, in-depth sharing, correlation analysis, and efficient use of information resources. This will lead to information resource sharing, unified construction, unified management, and centralized deployment, and provide cross-level, cross-regional, cross-system, cross-department, and cross-business collaborative services.
Smooth connection and Simple sharing
Relying on the cloudification of infrastructure and the microservice of business applications, it continuously optimizes the application architecture that matches the business capability model, realizes the visual management of positions, processes, and businesses, and the unified management and control of data flow, business flow, and capital flow.
Solution Benefits
Safety and Efficiency
Traditional data security management tools can only provide security management andcontrol capabilities, but cannot improve data usage efficiency. This construction plan focuses on safety as well as on the efficient use and management of the database to improve the collaboration efficiency between R&D, DBA, and operation and maintenance.
Compliance and Business together
Improve the efficiency of R&D, operation and maintenance personnel and the overall database security while meeting the requirements of the unit in terms of data security compliance.
Client Security
Built-in self-developed efficient, safe and comprehensive database clients, establishes a defense system from the source to realize the joint disposal of the network and the terminal, and comprehensively blocks threats and achieves a more comprehensive protection effect.
Full link Security protection
To solve data security problems from the source of data access, a complete defense-in- depth system with dynamic management and control in advance, real-time defense during the event, and rapid response after the event has been established to provide a complete guarantee for the security of the entire data life cycle.

Solution Scenarios

Unified personnel access entries
Data access security control
Conduct audit
Data desensitization
Unified personnel access entries

We offer a platform - i.e., CloudQuery for developing and maintaining databases that allows for unified database access and management. That makes it possible to have a secure and unified way of managing data access behavior. This platform has functions that include unified database access, unified user authentication, unified authority control, and unified monitoring & auditing. CloudQuery uniformly manages the company'sinternal databases into its platform and converges other database access portals through account recovery, restricting access to IP and limiting access tools. The entire platform could serve as a single access point to databases, and all databases can be accessed and performed through a single Web page. It improves the efficiency of data operation and shortens the learning curve of switching between different database management tools by shielding differences among databases.

Customer Stories

国家税务
河北税务
江苏人社
中国南方电网
中国邮政

Partners

兴海物联
龙田科技
中软国际
Keep your data safe right now

Bintools looks forward to contacting you for professional data solutions that are tailored to your needs.

政务数据库安全解决方案

为政府部门建立健康安全的数据库环境,摆脱潜在信息安全威胁,实现跨部门、跨区域的业务协同,使政府有更多精力聚焦业务的整体设计优化。

行业趋势

行业趋势配图
政务数据库安全发展趋势
根据政府机关行业保密性、可控性的要求,直面信息安全风险的挑战,提供监控诊断、运维管控、容灾备份、DB审计、安全咨询、安全加固、等服务,配合合作伙伴共同构建稳健安全的数据架构。
统筹统建、协同共享
全面加强政府信息资源的有序汇聚、深度共享、关联分析、高效利用,实现信息资源共享,统建统管和集中部署,提供跨层级、跨地域、跨系统、跨部门、跨业务的协同服务
衔接顺畅、互通简单
依托基础设施云化、业务应用微服务化,持续优化与业务能力模型匹配的应用架构,实现岗位、流程、业务的可视化管理,数据流、业务流、资金流的统一管控
方案优势
安全与效率并重
传统的数据安全管理工具只能提供安全管控能力,而无法提高数据使用效率。本建设方案在注重安全的同时,也注重高效地使用与管理数据库,提升研发与DBA、运维的协作效率
合规与业务并重
满足单位在数据安全合规性方面要求的同时,提高研发、运维人员的效率和整体数据库安全性
终端安全
内置自研高效、安全、全面的数据库客户端,从源头建立防御体系,实现网络与终端联动处置,全面阻断威胁,实现更全面的防护效果
全链路安全防护
从数据访问源头开始解决数据安全问题,建立了完整的事前动态管控、事中实时防御、事后快速响应的纵深防御体系,为整个数据生命周期安全性提供完整的保障

解决方案场景

统一人员访问入口
数据访问安全管控
行为审计
数据脱敏
统一人员访问入口

建设数据库统一管控能力,提供统一的数据库开发与运维平台;实现数据库访问入口统一、管理入口统一,对数据访问行为进行统一、安全管控。具体分为:统一数据库访问入口、统一数据库用户身份认证、统一数据库权限管控、统一数据库监控审计。将单位内部数据库统一纳管到平台内部,通过账号回收、限制访问IP、限制访问工具的形式,收敛其他数据库访问入口。整个平台作为数据库的统一访问入口,具备一个Web页面即可访问所有数据库,进行数据操作的能力。屏蔽数据库之间差异性的同时,提升数据操作效率,节约不同数据库管理工具切换的时间成本以及学习成本。

客户案例

国家税务
河北税务
江苏人社
中国南方电网
中国邮政

合作伙伴

兴海物联
龙田科技
中软国际
即刻守护您的数据安全

图尔兹为您定制专业数据解决方案,期待与您联系