Database Security Solution for Power Industry

Create a safe and healthy database environment for the power industry and get rid of information security threats. It will allow businesses to work together across departments and regions. It will also let the power grid play a bigger role in the national economy and peoples daily lives.

Industry Trends

行业趋势配图
In the last few years, the Internet of Things has grown expeditiously and created substantial data. At the same time, different information systems of the power grid are also creating a lot of business data that is complex, intertwined, and horizontal. To reconstruct data management and control, data security business requirements, efficiently manage and control data in a digital and service-oriented way, build a unified data platform, and realize data management and control, data process standardization, and data security is an urgent task.
Unified data management Capabilities
The core of data is security and control. Use the unified data model and service standards to create the security technical architecture and technical control standards for the data platform.
Shared service tool Capabilities
It is necessary to build a catalog of data assets and data services, self-service reporting tools, and data exploration open to ordinary users, lowering the threshold for attracting ordinary users to use data.
Data compatibility and Inheritance capabilities
Tool components are made when needed by using strategies like new addition, continued use, and opening to make sure that historical data is available, components are fully compatible with the data of the original equipment and system, and the original equipment and data templates are fully utilized to wake up and revitalize the existing equipment and data.
Solution Benifits
Industry isolation, security compliance
Traditional data security management tools can only provide security management and control capabilities, but cannot improve data usage efficiency. This construction plan focuses on safety as well as on the efficient use and management of the database to improve the collaboration efficiency between R&D, DBA, and operation and maintenance.
Full stack security protection to ensure data security of power industry customers
While meeting the data security compliance requirements of power customers, it has built-in self-developed efficient, safe and comprehensive database clients, establishes a defense system from the source to realize the joint disposal of the network and the terminal, and comprehensively blocks threats.
Delivering the ultimate user experience
A tool connects different databases at home and abroad, supports graphical interface to change the table structure, add, delete, modify and query table data. The operation method is consistent with the traditional client, and you can get started quickly.
Full link security protection
To solve data security problems from the source of data access, a complete defense-in- depth system with dynamic management and control in advance, real-time defense during the event, and rapid response after the event has been established to provide a complete guarantee for the security of the entire data life cycle.

Solution Scenarios

Unified personnel access entries
Data access security control
Conduct audit
Data manipulation
Data export
Unified personnel access entries

We offer a platform - i.e., CloudQuery for developing and maintaining databases that allows for unified database access and management. That makes it possible to have a secure and unified way of managing data access behavior. This platform has functions that include unified database access, unified user authentication, unified authority control, and unified monitoring & auditing. CloudQuery uniformly manages the company'sinternal databases into its platform and converges other database access portals through account recovery, restricting access to IP and limiting access tools. The entire platform could serve as a single access point to databases, and all databases can be accessed and performed through a single Web page. It improves the efficiency of data operation and shortens the learning curve of switching between different database management tools by shielding differences among databases.

Customer Stories

广东电网有限责任公司
云南电网有限责任公司

Partners

云和恩墨
派拉软件
Keep your data safe right now

Bintools looks forward to contacting you for professional data solutions that are tailored to your needs.

电力数据库安全解决方案

为电力行业建立健康安全的数据库环境,摆脱潜在信息安全威胁,实现跨部门、跨区域的业务协同,让电力网为国计民生发挥更多价值。

行业趋势

行业趋势配图
近年来,电力物联网发展极其迅猛,产生了海量的数据,同时电网不同信息化系统也在产生大量交错纵横的复杂业务数据。如何重构数据管控,数据安全业务需求,以数字化、服务化方式高效管控数据,构建统一数据平台,实现数据管控、数据流程规范化、数据安全是迫在眉睫的工作
统一数据管理能力
数据的核心是安全和管控。在统一数据模型和服务标准的基础上,制定数据平台的安全技术架构和技术管控标准
共享服务化工具能力
需要构建数据资产和数据服务目录、自助式报表工具、数据探索面向普通用户的开放,降低吸引普通用户使用数据的门槛
数据兼容与继承能力
工具类组件采取新增、沿用、开放等策略按需建设,确保历史数据可用,组件与原设备和系统的数据完全兼容,并充分利用原设备和数据模板,唤醒和盘活存量设备及数据
方案优势
行业隔离,安全合规
传统的数据安全管理工具只能提供安全管控能力,而无法提高数据使用效率。本建设方案在注重安全的同时,也注重高效地使用与管理数据库,提升研发与DBA、运维的协作效率
全栈安全防护,保障电力客户数据安全
满足电力客户在数据安全合规性方面要求的同时,内置自研高效、安全、全面的数据库客户端,从源头建立防御体系,实现网络与终端联动处置,全面阻断威胁。
提供极致用户体验
一个工具连接国内外不同数据库,支持图形化界面对表结构进行变更、对表数据进行增删改查。操作方式与传统客户端保持一致,快速上手。
全链路安全防护
从数据访问源头开始解决数据安全问题,建立了完整的事前动态管控、事中实时防御、事后快速响应的纵深防御体系,为整个数据生命周期安全性提供完整的保障

解决方案场景

统一人员访问入口
数据访问安全管控
行为审计
数据操作
数据导出
统一人员访问入口

建设数据库统一管控能力,提供统一的数据库开发与运维平台;实现数据库访问入口统一、管理入口统一,对数据访问行为进行统一、安全管控。具体分为:统一数据库访问入口、统一数据库用户身份认证、统一数据库权限管控、统一数据库监控审计。将单位内部数据库统一纳管到平台内部,通过账号回收、限制访问IP、限制访问工具的形式,收敛其他数据库访问入口。整个平台作为数据库的统一访问入口,具备一个Web页面即可访问所有数据库,进行数据操作的能力。屏蔽数据库之间差异性的同时,提升数据操作效率,节约不同数据库管理工具切换的时间成本以及学习成本。

客户案例

广东电网有限责任公司
云南电网有限责任公司

合作伙伴

云和恩墨
派拉软件
即刻守护您的数据安全

图尔兹为您定制专业数据解决方案,期待与您联系