Data Security Solutions

The centralized control platform, which is based on a unified database, controls all aspects of the data process cycle and keeps user rights separate. It also has fine-grained authority control, efficient data operations, and audits of product behavior. This makes it easier to keep data secure and improves database operations and maintenance efficiency and security.

Industry Trends

With the continuous development of informatization, in the era of cloud computing and big data, the internal information system of businesses is getting progressively complex, and the database, as the core and foundation of the information system, carries more and more key business systems. Data gradually become the core asset of the enterprise. At the same time, the rise of artificial intelligence application scenarios based on data analysis has accelerated the process of datafication, and information has reached an unprecedented degree of connectivity. Enterprise security and stability are the foundation of survival and development in the informatization construction process. There is a lot of important and sensitive information in the company. It will cause losses to the enterprise and society, and even affect the image of the enterprise and social security at worst if the information is tampered with or leaked. So it is crucial to improve the operation and maintenance efficiency of the database and ensure data security. However, most data security problems are not caused by the lack of offensive and defensive confrontation but occur in the entire enterprise value chain and life cycle. To solve these problems, we cannot rely only on a single point of technical confrontation but need to have a vision across the whole picture and the awareness of systemic risk prevention.

The application system is complex
Data operation and maintenance feel fatigued
Difficult to control user permissions
Behavior audits are not detailed enough
解决方案配图
Needs Analysis
01
Inefficient data operation and maintenance
The application system is complex, the amount of data is huge, the daily operation and maintenance work is complicated, and the database operation and maintenance is hard to work on schedule.
02
Security implications of internal operations
Due to a large number of internal personnel and third-party operation and maintenance personnel, and various database connection methods, so it's hard to achieve effective unified management and control.
03
Risk of authority abuse
There is no strict identity authentication and authority division within the system, and there is a problem with shared, highly privileged accounts that makes the system vulnerable to things like unauthorized operations.
04
Access to app breaching data
The application system doesn't have fine-grained control over data calls, and there is a risk of tampering and leakage due to illegal data calls.
05
Leakage of sensitive data
For personnel accessing the database, the sensitive data in the query result set can't be desensitized in time, and there is a risk of sensitive information leaking.
06
Lack of behavior audits
Internal audits didn't catch problems with personnel behavior and operations, and the security team couldn't do early warn or post-event traceability analysis.
Solutions
01

Unified Access

ONE platform supports all mainstream databases on the market. It makes a standardized way for internal staff to connect to databases, facilitates centralized management and control, authority allocation, and behavior audits and standardizes internally complex and varied business processes.

>
02

Permission Assignment

After the platform and the database are connected, by judging the user's functions and application scenarios, performing initial fine-grained permission allocation for users based on the importance of database resources, to avoid the risk of violations and information leakage caused by abuse of highly privileged permissions.

>
03

Data Manipulation

After users obtain the operation authority to the database-related resources, in the process of data operation, the built-in functions are suitable for the industry application scenarios to improve the operation and maintenance efficiency. At the same time, the database operation result set can be dynamically desensitized and displayed according to the assigned authority.

>
04

Behavior Audits

Behavior audits cover the entire data cycle and enable comprehensive audits by bridging different data flow segments. You can get an overview of the data execution and security situation, help internal staff to know the overall execution and security situation, and assist in subsequent work, according to the audit result report.

Solutions Benefits
图标
Fine-grained permission control

Through a unified data operation platform, the RBAC method is used to match roles, permissions, and users, and permissions are granted from different business levels according to the nature of use of various people, so that permissions can be separated from fine-grained management and control of people and cover the entire data cycle.

图标
Rigorous behavior audits

We monitor the database's operation behavior synchronously while it's running and audit it thoroughly after it's done so that everything is evidence-based, to protect enterprise data security.

图标
Comprehensive control of data users

Self-developed authority middleware adopts a hierarchical authorization mechanism, which is divided into two levels: SA system administrator and Owner. SA is in charge of the whole system and gives the Owner permission to manage and control the data comprehensively.

图标
Precise application analysis

operations, which cover the life cycle between applications and databases, so data administrators can take over and gain insight into applications.

图标
Smarter and more efficient desensitization

Distinct from the traditional mode of desensitization, it supersedes traditional network protocol packages to achieve more accurate data desensitization through adaptive rules, code analysis, and data intercept.

图标
Full link control anti-drag library

By integrating the analysis engine, and giving users the minimum permission set, we reduce the workload on the DBA and avoid permission abuse. That, in turn, reduces the possibility of database drag.

Keep your data safe right now

Bintools looks forward to contacting you for professional data solutions that are tailored to your needs.

数据安全解决方案

基于数据全流程周期可能存在的安全隐患,通过统一的数据库集中管控平台, 实现用户的权限分离、细粒度权限管控、高效的数据操作、产品的行为审计, 打通所有数据安全环节,促进业务流程标准化,提高数据库运维效率及安全性。

行业背景

随着信息化的不断发展,当今云计算、大数据时代下,企业内部信息系统越来越复杂,而数据库作为信息系统的核心和基础,承载着越来越多的关键业务系统,当今时代数据渐渐成为企业的核心资产。同时基于数据分析的人工智能应用场景兴起更加速了数据化的过程,信息达到了空前的连接度。在信息化建设过程中,企业安全稳定是生存和发展的基础,企业中储存着大量重要和敏感的信息,这些信息一旦发生篡改和泄漏,轻则造成企业或者社会的经济损失,重则影响企业形象甚至社会安全,可见提高数据库的运维效率和保证数据安全是至关重要的。但数据安全的问题,大部分不是因为攻防对抗的缺漏引起的,而是发生在整个企业价值链和全生命周期。对于这些问题的解决,不能只靠单点技术对抗,而是需要有贯穿全局的视野和系统性风险防范的意识。

应用系统复杂繁多
数据运维倍感乏力
用户权限难以管控
行为审计不够细致
解决方案配图
需求分析
01
数据运维效率低下
应用系统复杂,数据量庞大,日常运维工作繁杂,数据库运维分身乏力
02
内部操作的安全隐患
企业内部人员及第三方运维人员众多,数据库连接方式多样,无法实现有效的统一管控
03
权限滥用的风险
内部没有严格的身份认证和权限划分,存在高权限账号共用问题,容易发生越权操作等违规行为
04
应用违规数据的访问
应用系统对数据的调用,没有实现细粒度的管控,存在违规调用数据导致篡改和泄漏的风险
05
敏感数据的泄漏
对于人员访问数据库,查询结果集中的敏感数据未能及时脱敏,存在敏感信息泄漏的风险
06
行为审计的缺失
内部未能对人员行为与操作进行严格和细致的审计,无法做到事中的安全预警和事后的溯源分析
解决方案
01

统一接入

所有数据库通过统一的平台进行接入,支持市面上主流数据库类型, 使内部人员连接数据库的方式标准化,便于后续的集中管控、权限 分配及行为审计,使内部复杂多样的业务流程规范化。

>
02

权限分配

通过平台与数据库建立连接之后,判断使用用户的职能与应用场景, 结合数据库资源重要程度对用户进行初始的细粒度权限分配,避免 高权限滥用导致违规行为及信息泄漏的风险。

>
03

数据操作

用户获得对数据库相关资源的操作权限后,在数据操作过程中,内置 功能均贴合行业应用场景,提高运维效率,同时针对数据库操作结果 集可根据分配的权限进行动态脱敏显示。

>
04

行为审计

行为审计覆盖整个数据周期,通过打通不同的数据流环节,实现全面的 审计。根据审计结果报表,可总览数据执行及安全情况,帮助内部人员 知悉整体的执行及安全态势,辅助后续优化工作。

方案价值
图标
细粒度的权限管控

通过统一的数据操作平台,使用RBAC方式实现角色、权限、用户的对应, 根据不同人员的使用性质从不同业务层面进行权限赋予,实现人员的权限 分离和细粒度的管控,覆盖数据全周期

图标
严格的行为审计

针对数据库的操作行为,进行操作中的同步监控,操作后的全方位审计, 让一切都有据可循,保障企业数据安全

图标
全方位管控数据使用人

自研权限中间件,采用分级授权机制,分为SA系统管理员和Owner两级, SA对系统全局负责,把数据库相关的授权交给Owner来完成,实现全方 位的数据管控

图标
精准的应用分析

提供全套应用数据库操作相关的工具/分析视图,覆盖应用与数据库之间 的生命周期,方便数据管理员接管和洞察应用

图标
更聪明高效的脱敏

区别于传统模式脱敏,通过自适应规则、代码分析,通过截获分析数据 取代传统的网络协议包,实现更准确的数据脱敏

图标
全链路管制防拖库

通过收敛客户端,内置分析引擎,赋予用户最小权限集,减轻DBA负担的 同时避免了权限的滥用,也间接减少了拖库拖表的产生

即刻守护您的数据安全

图尔兹为您定制专业数据解决方案,期待与您联系

188 6882 6689